The Nutcracker is on stage now - get your tickets!

Board of Trustees

Please click here to go to the Trustee login page.

Chair Emeriti

Kathy Z. Anderson, ex-officio

Bruce M. Eckert, ex officio

Janis Lynn Goodman, Ph.D.

Cary S. Levinson, Esq, ex-officio

Louise H. Reed, ex-officio

Emeritus Trustees



Janet Averill


Kathy Z. Anderson

Barbara Austell

Neal E. Bozentka, D.M.D.

Robert M. Dever

Bruce M. Eckert

Penny Fox

Jay L. Goldberg, Esq.

James L. Goodwill III

Mary Bert Gutman

Frederick R. Haas

Karen Nagel Kamp

The Honorable Joyce S. Kean

Charles P. Keates, Esq.

Andrew Kress

Annette Linck

Leslie Anne Miller, Esq.

Tammy J. Murabito

James A. Ounsworth, Esq.

David A. Pierson, Ph.D.

Kathryn Loev Putnam

Louise H. Reed

Barbara Mozino Seegul

Carole Price Shanis

Linda Fynes Siegfried

Dr. George Link Spaeth

Keith R. Straw

Molly Rouse-Terlevich

Jonathan Weinstein

Tracy Anne Wenzinger

Legal Counsel & Auditors

Blank Rome LLP

Isdaner & Company, LLC

Pepper Hamilton LLP

Ballet Staff


Angel Corella
The Ruth & A. Morris Williams, Jr. Artistic Director

Samantha Dunster
The Deborah & Kurt Hilzinger Assistant Artistic Director

Charles Askegard
The Janis & Stephen Goodman Ballet Master

Eddy Tovar
Director, Pennsylvania Ballet II

Matthew Neenan
Choreographer in Residence


Beatrice Jona Affron
Music Director and Conductor
The Louise and Alan Reed Music Director

Luigi Mazzocchi

Anne Peterson
Personnel Manager 

Martha Koeneman
Greapentrog Principal Pianist


J. Robert Loy

Emily Sung
Music Department Assistant


Shelly Power
Executive Director

Karen Klaverkamp
Operations Manager and Board Liaison
215.551.7000, ext. 1229

Emily Pratt
Company Manager

Barbara L. Vogdes
Director of Special Projects
215.551.7000 ext. 1209


Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement

Jon Martin
Community Engagement Associate

Brianna Stoltzfus
Delphi School Coordinator

Randy Benedict
Community Engagement Assistant


Jane Kamp
Director of Development

Kristine Medley Farmer
Manager, Individual Giving

Rachael Glashan Rupisan
Corporate Sponsorship & Special Events Manager

Nick Crosson
Individual Giving and Research Coordinator
215.551.7000 ext. 1225

Joia Ingram
Annual Fund Coordinator

Sydney Camisa
Associate, Special Events & Institutional Giving
215.551.7000 ext. 1215

David Keller
Manager, Foundation & Government Relations

Michael Gillies
Telefunding Manager


Carol Scarazzini
Director of Finance and Human Resources

Bill Martin

Jennifer Walsh Nilan
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

Lisa Solis

Benjamin Salzer
Accounting Associate


Jonathan Stiles
Associate Director of Marketing

Arajua Backman
Manager of Sales & Audience Development

Laura Bowman
Digital Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Kara Wexler
Marketing Coordinator

Kyle Confehr
Graphic Designer

Jennifer Wallington
Public Relations Manager


Daniel Wellman
Director of Production

Colette Wellman
Production Stage Manager/Associate Production Manager 

Anthony Costandino
PBII Production Coordinator

Aleksandra Anistratova
Assistant Lighting Designer

Paul Hewitt
Head Carpenter

Patrick W. Kelly
Assistant Carpenter and Flyman

Uel Bergey
Master Electrician

Paul Meyers and Christopher Flynn
Assistant Electricians

Daniel Amadie
Property Master 

Travis Salomone
Property Assistant 

Mack Meyer
Production Assistant

Wendy Levin
Wardrobe Supervisor

Julie Watson
Costumer & Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor


James Payne
School Director

Joanne Smith
School Manager

Melissa Chasse
School Administrator
215-551-7000 ext. 1501

Jessica Kilpatrick
Head of Children’s & Adult Programs

Jaime Santoro
Head Teacher – Advanced Program


Orthopedic Consultants

Wen Chao, M.D.

Nicholas A. DiNubile, M.D.

Marc I. Harwood, M.D.

Physical Medicine & Rehab Consultants 

Julie Green, MSPT, OCS

Judith R. Peterson, M.D.


Linda Forlini, Vice President

Rebecca Farnham, Director of Patron Services

Daniel Ahearn Jr., Box Office Manager

Greg McCormick, Training Manager

Meg Hackney, Patron Services Manager

Catherine Pappas, Project Manager

Jayson Bucy, Program and Web Manager

Alex Heicher, Program and Web Coordinator

Lindsay Krieg, Business Operations Coordinator

Danielle Rose, Patron Services Supervisor & Access Services Specialist

Elizabeth Jackson, Philadelphia Orchestra Priority Services Representative

Brand-I Curtis-McCloud, Patron Services Representative

Rui Dong-Scott, Patron Services Representative

Rachelle Seney, Patron Services Representative

Karen Fleet, Patron Services Representative

Janelle Saaybe, Patron Services Representative

David Midgley, Patron Services Representative

Bridget Morgan, Accounting Manager

Robin Lee, Staff Accountant

Michelle Carter Messa, Assistant Box Office Manager

Tad Dynakowski, Treasurer

Thomas Sharkey, Treasurer

James Shelly, Treasurer

Mike Walsh, Treasurer

You may also like:

Meet the Dancers

The dancers of Pennsylvania Ballet comprise a talented and unique group of accomplished performers. Our artists come from all walks of life, hailing from regions as far flung as Cuba and Japan to everywhere in between.

Meet the Artistic Staff

Pennsylvania Ballet’s artistic staff provides knowledgeable and adept leadership. Each artistic associate brings to the table an impressive list of accomplishments in the field, as well as a level of dedication, determination, and creative vision required to foster and cultivate a world-class organization.

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.