Single tickets for our 2018/2019 Season are now on sale!

BOX OFFICE/THEATERS

Kimmel Center Box Office
300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Academy of Music
240 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

Merriam Theater
250 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

GROUP TICKETS

Arajua Backman
Manager of Sales & Audience Development
215.587.6921
abackman@paballet.org

SCHOOL

Joanne Smith
Manager, School of Pennsylvania Ballet
323 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.587.6942
jsmith@paballet.org

SUPPORT & GIVING

Jane M. Kamp
Director of Development
215.587.6912
jkamp@paballet.org

Kristine Medley Farmer
Individual Giving Manager
215.587.6904
kfarmer@paballet.org

Sierra Adams
Manager, Grant Writing and Research
215.551.7000 x 1225
sadams@paballet.org

Joia Ingram
Annual Fund Coordinator
215.587.6913
jingram@paballet.org

Sydney Camisa
Development Associate
215.551.7000 ext. 1215
scamisa@paballet.org

MARKETING

Jonathan Stiles
Marketing Manager
jstiles@paballet.org

PRODUCTION

Daniel Wellman
Director of Production
dwellman@paballet.org

PBII

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

STUDIO VISITS

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

EDUCATION

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

OUTREACH

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

You may also like:

Support

Whether through a contribution to our annual fund, corporate sponsorship, or as a member of our dynamic Young Friends group, your generous gift supports and sustains all aspects of Pennsylvania Ballet. Every dollar impacts the work we do in the studios, on stage, and throughout the community.

Outreach

Pennsylvania Ballet is committed not only to the betterment and cultural enrichment of our community through the power of dance, but also making it accessible to as many people as possible.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.