Fashion Guide to the Gala

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:00PM–8:00PM

De Cerca

Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote Panel

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:30PM–7:30PM

Brunch at the Barre

Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00AM

Dress the Dance: Costume Competition

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30PM

Dress the Dance: Performance & Panel at the Barnes Foundation

Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM

Conversations with Pennsylvania Ballet

Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30PM
Hear from a dancer or member of Pennsylvania Ballet's artistic staff about their preparations for Don Quixote. Bring your questions for a lively and intimate Q&A. Held at the Philadelphia Institute Library, this event is FREE and open to the public. Wine and cheese are generously provided by our friends at the PCI Library.

Don Quixote

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:00PM

Don Quixote

Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00PM

Don Quixote

Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00PM

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.