The Sleeping Beauty

Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00PM

The Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00PM

The Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00PM

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:00PM

Don Quixote

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:00PM

Don Quixote

Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00PM

Don Quixote

Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00PM

Don Quixote

Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30PM

Don Quixote

Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00PM

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.