6ABC: PA Ballet brings supernatural love story La Bayadère to the stage

Published on: Thursday, March 5, 2020

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Corella aims to erase stereotypes from his otherwise familiar ‘La Bayadère’

Published on: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Al Dia: Celebrating 30 years of growth and achievement in Philadelphia’s Hispanic community

Published on: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Main Line Suburban News: Pennsylvania Ballet helps 'The Nutcracker' come alive for students with special needs

Published on: Monday, December 23, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: 'Nutcracker': A backstage pass

Published on: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Broad Street Review: Tchaikovsky: The music behind the ballet

Published on: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

The Philadelphia Tribune: 'Nutcracker' spurred Jermel Johnson's interest in dancing

Published on: Saturday, December 7, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Pa. Ballet’s ‘Nutcracker’ Christmas tree just got a $100,000 makeover

Published on: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Dance Magazine Award Honoree: Angel Corella

Published on: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Broad Street Review: Something old, something new at the Pennsylvania Ballet

Published on: Thursday, November 7, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Angel Corella has a big show opening at Pa. Ballet — and a ‘Nutcracker’ prop with $100,000 in upgrades stashed in a hangar near the airport

Published on: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Dance Magazine: Meet the 2019 Dance Magazine Award Honorees

Published on: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.