Chestnut Hill Local: 'NUTCRACKER'

Published on: Thursday, November 29, 2018

The Philadelphia Inquirer: The Parent Trip: Ana Calderon and Matthew Bledsoe of Fairmount

Published on: Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Main Line Times: Bryn Mawr girls perform in Pennsylvania Ballet's 'The Nutcracker'

Published on: Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Critical Dance: Pennsylvania Ballet: Petite Mort and World Premieres

Published on: Thursday, November 15, 2018

PhillyGayCalendar: Pennsylvania Ballet's November Triple Bill at the Merriam

Published on: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Chestnut Hill Local: Modern Ballet

Published on: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

thinkingDANCE: Three by PAB

Published on: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Phindie: PETITE MORT and World Premieres (Pennsylvania Ballet): Lamentation and Revolution

Published on: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Broad Street Review: Pennsylvania Ballet presents ‘Petite Mort and World Premieres’

Published on: Saturday, November 10, 2018

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Pennsylvania Ballet ‘Petite Mort’ program puts the company’s distinct mark on modern

Published on: Friday, November 9, 2018

Delco Times: On Stage: Pennsylvania Ballet starts season with a classic

Published on: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Executive Leaders Radio: Shelly Power

Published on: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.