Artists of Pennsylvania Ballet in George Balachine's Serenade | Photo: Alexander Iziliaev
Artists of Pennsylvania Ballet in George Balachine's Serenade | Photo: Alexander Iziliaev

Pennsylvania Ballet Staff

  • Administrative

    Administration
    Executive Director: David Gray, dgray@paballet.org
    Chief Operating Officer: Madeline Apollo, mapollo@paballet.org
    Company Manager: Emily Pratt, epratt@paballet.org
    Board Liaison: Karen Klaverkamp, kklaverkamp@paballet.org
    Director of Special Projects: Barbara L. Vogdes, bvogdes@paballet.org
    Property Manager: Anthony Costandino,tcostandino@paballet.org
    Office Manager: Anna L. Zaharchuk azaharchuk@paballet.org

    Development
    Director of Development: Jane Kamp, jkamp@paballet.org
    Annual Fund Coordinator: Olivia Steffan, osteffan@paballet.org
    Corporate Sponsorship & Special Events, Danielle Matteau, dmatteau@paballet.org
    Prospect Development:  Anne Monteith, amonteith@paballet.org
    Development Advisor: Ken Boyden

    Finance and Human Resources
    Controller: Carol Scarazzini, cscarazzini@paballet.org
    Accountant: Bill Martin, bmartin@paballet.org
    Payroll Coordinator: Alice McCourt, amccourt@paballet.org

    Marketing and Public Relations
    Marketing Manager: Jonathan Stiles, jstiles@paballet.org
    Group Sales Manager: Arajua Backman, abackman@paballet.org
    Marketing Coordinator: Emily Hart, ehart@paballet.org
    Junior Designer & Content Coordinator: Lauren Bryant, lbryant@paballet.org
    Photographer/Videographer: Alexander Iziliaev, aiziliaev@paballet.org

    School of Pennsylvania Ballet
    School Principals: Anasatsia Babayeva and Denis Gronostayskiy
    Manager of the School of Pennsylvania Ballet: Joanne Smith, jsmith@paballet.org

    Community Engagement
    Director of Community Engagement: Sarah Cooper, scooper@paballet.org
    Community Engagement Program Coordinator: Sarah Cailean, scailean@paballet.org
    Community Engagement Associate: Jon Martin, jmartin@paballet.org

  • Artistic

    Artistic Director: Angel Corella
    Assistant Artistic Director: Samantha Dunster
    Ballet Master: Charles Askegard
    Ballet Mistress: Kyra Nichols
    Artistic Coordinator & PBII Ballet Master: Eddy Tovar
    Choreographer in Residence: Matthew Neenan

  • Music

    Music Director and Conductor: Beatrice Jona Affron
    Concertmaster: Luigi Mazzocchi
    Personnel Manager: Anne Peterson
    Solo Pianist: Martha Koeneman
    Librarian: J. Robert Loy

  • Medical

    Orthopedic Consultants
    Wen Chao, M.D.
    Nicholas A. DiNubile, M.D.
    Marc I. Harwood, M.D.

    Physical Medicine & Rehab Consultants
    Julie Green, MSPT, OCS
    Judith R. Peterson, M.D.

     

  • Production

    Director of Production and Lighting: Christopher Frey
    Stage Manager: Anthony Costandino
    Head Carpenter: Paul Hewitt
    Assistant Carpenter and Flyman: Pete Mohan
    Master Electrician: Uel Bergey
    Assistant Electricians: Paul Meyers
    Property Master: Daniel Amadie
    Property Assistant: Travis Salomone
    Production Assistant: Mack Meyer
    Wardrobe Supervisor: Wendy Levin
    Costumer & Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor: Julie Watson

  • Subscriber Services & Teleservices

    Patron Services
    Director of Patron Services: Rebecca Farnham
    Patron Services Manager: Meg Hackney
    Lead Patron Services Representatives: Megan Chialastri, Stacey Ferraro, Meaghan Gonser, Jared Gumbs, Dani Rose
    Patron Services Representatives: Brand-I Curtis-McCloud, Rui Dong-Scott, Rachelle Seney
    Patron Services Associates: Alexandra Boyle, Megan Carter, Anna Clemency, Katherine Engel, Matthew Enters, Karen Fleet, Julia Gallagher, Robert Lawlor, Alison Pajonk, Alfred Price, Victoria Powell, Veronica Potenza, Jan Tonon, Lisa Schilansky, Rosalie Wetzel

    Teleservices
    Teleservices Managers: Richard Pepenella and Thom Spillman 
    Representatives: Rebecca Barta, Illissa Cohen, Barbara Favazza, Phyllis Lampkin, Linda Larson, Alexander Pirtskhalava, Susan Press