Northeast High School Dance Festival

Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00PM

Dress the Dance: Performance & Panel at the Barnes Foundation

Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM

Dress the Dance: Costume Contest

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00PM

Fairy Rhymes

Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:00PM–2:00PM

iHeart Radio Philadelphia Community Podcast: How the Pennsylvania Ballet is Spreading the Love of Dance to the Community

Published on: Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: 7 days of things to do in Philadelphia from April 28 to May 4

Published on: Friday, April 26, 2019

WHYY: You Oughta Know

Published on: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Bourbon Street, Celtic Fire, and More!

Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30PM

Prince Charming

Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:30PM–3:30PM

Prince Charming

Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:30AM–12:30PM

Prince Charming

Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00AM–11:00AM

Prince Charming

Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:00AM–11:00AM

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.