Tea with the Sugarplum Fairy

Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00PM

Tea with the Sugarplum Fairy

Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00PM

Dress the Dance: Performance & Panel at the Barnes Foundation

Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM

Dress the Dance: Costume Competition

Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30PM

World Premieres

Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:00PM

Chestnut Hill Local: Ballet at the Kimmel

Published on: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Fairy Rhymes

Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:00PM–2:00PM

Pointe Magazine: Bryan Koulman Presents Four New Works Featuring Dancers From PAB

Published on: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Chestnut Hill Local: BALLET FINALE

Published on: Wednesday, May 22, 2019

South Philly Review: South Philly resident and PA Ballet principal dancer takes the final bow

Published on: Monday, May 20, 2019

Philly Gay Calendar: Artistry, athleticism, and joy from Pennsylvania Ballet

Published on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Phindie: Interview Over Morning Coffee with Ian Hussey, departing Principal Dancer at Pennsylvania Ballet

Published on: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.