BOX OFFICE/THEATERS

Kimmel Center Box Office
300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Academy of Music
240 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

Merriam Theater
250 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

SCHOOL

Joanne Smith
Manager, School of Pennsylvania Ballet
323 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.587.6942
jsmith@paballet.org

GROUP TICKETS

Jonathan Stiles
Associate Director of Marketing
jstiles@paballet.org

MARKETING

Jonathan Stiles
Associate Director of Marketing
jstiles@paballet.org

SUPPORT & GIVING

Emily O’Rourke
Manager, Foundations & Government Relations
215.551.7000 ext. 1222
eorourke@paballet.org

Zachary Joseph
Associate Director, Individual Gifts
445.544.8415
zjoseph@paballet.org

Julianna Laseter
Development Coordinator
445.544.8416
jlaseter@paballet.org

PRODUCTION

Christine Stone Martin
General Manager | Interim Company Manager
cstonemartin@paballet.org

PBII

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

STUDIO VISITS

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

EDUCATION

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

OUTREACH

Sarah Cooper
Director of Community Engagement
scooper@paballet.org

You may also like:

Support

Whether through a contribution to our annual fund, corporate sponsorship, or as a member of our dynamic Young Friends group, your generous gift supports and sustains all aspects of Pennsylvania Ballet. Every dollar impacts the work we do in the studios, on stage, and throughout the community.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.