Pennsylvania Ballet’s ‘Don Quixote,’ a comic delight that bears repeating

Published on: Friday, October 11, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Angel Corella has a big show opening at Pa. Ballet — and a ‘Nutcracker’ prop with $100,000 in upgrades stashed in a hangar near the airport

Published on: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Dance Magazine: Meet the 2019 Dance Magazine Award Honorees

Published on: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Pennsylvania Ballet to open its season with 9 new dancers, 3 promotions

Published on: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Al Día: The School of Pennsylvania Ballet welcomes Puerto Rican dancers

Published on: Thursday, August 1, 2019

Pointe: Staying Home for the Summer: Tips for Creating a DIY Intensive

Published on: Friday, June 14, 2019

Chestnut Hill Local: Ballet at the Kimmel

Published on: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Pointe Magazine: Bryan Koulman Presents Four New Works Featuring Dancers From PAB

Published on: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Chestnut Hill Local: BALLET FINALE

Published on: Wednesday, May 22, 2019

South Philly Review: South Philly resident and PA Ballet principal dancer takes the final bow

Published on: Monday, May 20, 2019

iHeart Radio Philadelphia Community Podcast: How the Pennsylvania Ballet is Spreading the Love of Dance to the Community

Published on: Sunday, May 19, 2019

Pointe: Pennsylvania Ballet Changes Its Ranking System, Promoting a Slew of Dancers

Published on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

You may also like:

Season & Tickets

Whether you enjoy the grandeur and pageantry of full-length ballets or the breathtaking innovation of more contemporary works, our 54th season consists of a mixed repertoire designed to thrill and delight.

Meet the Ballet

Pennsylvania Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

The School of Pennsylvania Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.